Workshop “Analysis BASIC”

Challenge

  • You’ve got a mod­ule, a sta­tion, or a robot with a problem.
  • You don’t know exact­ly what the prob­lem is, and you have too lit­tle infor­ma­tion to assess it objec­tive­ly and solve it.
  • You want to under­stand your process bet­ter and opti­mize it.

Solution

We will con­nect your mod­ule, your sta­tion, or your robot to our data record­ing with­in one day. Your data are record­ed, saved, and eval­u­at­ed either direct­ly on your premis­es or in our STIWA Cloud.

Our approach

Our pro­duc­tion opti­miza­tion experts will ana­lyze the results of data record­ing togeth­er with you. Being a lead­ing expert in the fields of mechan­i­cal engi­neer­ing, pro­duc­tion, soft­ware, and analy­sis (AI and machine learn­ing), we can under­stand your prob­lem and sup­port you in find­ing a com­pre­hen­sive solution.

 

 

This is how you, too, can increase the efficiency of your plants – Get in touch with us:







    I agree that the fol­low­ing per­son­al data may be processed by STIWA Group for the pur­pose of pro­cess­ing this con­tact request: com­pa­ny, depart­ment, name, phone num­ber, e mail address. For fur­ther infor­ma­tion regard­ing data pro­tec­tion, please refer to our Data Pri­va­cy State­ment.
    I agree

     

    You want us to call you back?

Workshop „Analysis BASIC“

Herausforderung

  • Sie haben ein Modul, eine Stati­on oder einen Roboter, an dem Sie ein Problem haben.
  • Sie wissen nicht exakt wo Ihr Problem liegt und haben zu wenig Infor­ma­tio­nen, um objek­tiv urtei­len und das Problem lösen zu können.
  • Sie möchten Ihren Prozess besser verste­hen und optimieren.

Lösung

Wir schlie­ßen inner­halb eines Tages unsere Daten­auf­zeich­nung an Ihr Modul, Ihre Stati­on oder Ihren Roboter an. Die Aufzeich­nung, Speiche­rung und Auswer­tung der Daten kann direkt bei Ihnen on-premi­ses oder bei uns in der STIWA-Cloud® erfolgen.

 

Unser Ansatz

Unsere Produk­ti­ons­op­ti­mie­rungs­ex­per­ten analy­sie­ren gemein­sam mit Ihnen die Ergeb­nis­se der Daten­auf­zeich­nung. Als führen­der Exper­te in den Berei­chen Anlagen­bau, Produk­ti­on, Software und Analy­se (KI und Machi­ne-Learning) können wir Ihr Problem verste­hen und Sie bei der Suche nach einer ganzheit­li­chen Lösung unterstützen.

 

 

So steigern auch Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Anlagen – treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt:







    Ich stimme zu, dass die folgen­den perso­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zum Zweck der Bearbei­tung dieser Kontakt­an­fra­ge durch die STIWA Group verar­bei­tet werden dürfen: Firma, Abtei­lung, Name, Telefonnr., E‑Mail-Adres­se. Weite­re Infor­ma­tio­nen zum Daten­schutz finden Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung.
    Ich stimme zu

     

    Sie wünschen einen Rückruf?

    Kontakt

    Mag. Alexan­der Meisin­ger, MSc
    Verkauf

    E‑Mail
    +43 7236 3351