Workshop „Production EXCELLENCE“

Challenge

  • You know your prob­lems in pro­duc­tion and want to solve them togeth­er with STIWA by means of the tar­get­ed use of software.
  • You are work­ing on the dig­i­tal­iza­tion of your pro­duc­tion and need some help choos­ing your strategy.

Solution

We’ll vis­it you with our experts and our decades of expe­ri­ence in mechan­i­cal engi­neer­ing, pro­duc­tion, soft­ware devel­op­ment, and analy­sis (AI and machine learn­ing) to devel­op a dig­i­tal­iza­tion strategy!

 

Our approach

Togeth­er with your experts, we’ll assess your ACTUAL sit­u­a­tion and devel­op a strat­e­gy how to reach your TARGET sce­nario. With­in the scope of a fac­to­ry vis­it and a 2‑day work­shop we learn to bet­ter under­stand your machines and process­es. Togeth­er with your experts, we’ll define the TARGET state.
Sub­se­quent­ly, we’ll joint­ly devel­op the dig­i­tal­iza­tion strat­e­gy for your production.

 

 

 

This is how you, too, can increase the efficiency of your plants – Get in touch with us:







    I agree that the fol­low­ing per­son­al data may be processed by STIWA Group for the pur­pose of pro­cess­ing this con­tact request: com­pa­ny, depart­ment, name, phone num­ber, e mail address. For fur­ther infor­ma­tion regard­ing data pro­tec­tion, please refer to our Data Pri­va­cy State­ment.
    I agree

     

    You want us to call you back?

Workshop „Production EXCELLENCE“

Herausforderung

  • Sie kennen Ihre Proble­me in der Produk­ti­on und wollen diese mit STIWA durch geziel­ten Einsatz von Software lösen.
  • Sie arbei­ten an der Digita­li­sie­rung Ihrer Produk­ti­on und benöti­gen Hilfe bei der Wahl Ihrer Strategie.

Lösung

Wir kommen mit unseren Exper­ten und jahrzehn­te­lan­ger Erfah­rung im Anlagen­bau, in der Produk­ti­on, Software­ent­wick­lung und Analy­se (KI und Machi­ne-Learning) zu Ihnen und erarbei­ten Ihre Digitalisierungs-Strategie!

 

 

Unser Ansatz

Gemein­sam mit Ihren Exper­ten erheben wir Ihre IST-Situa­ti­on und erarbei­ten eine Strate­gie, wie Sie Ihr SOLL-Szena­rio errei­chen können. Im Rahmen einer Werkbe­sich­ti­gung und eines 2‑tägigen Workshops lernen wir Ihre Maschi­nen und Prozes­se besser verste­hen. Wir definie­ren mit Ihren Exper­ten den SOLL-Zustand. Im Anschluss erarbei­ten wir gemein­sam die Digita­li­sie­rungs­stra­te­gie für Ihre Produktion.

 

 

 

So steigern auch Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Anlagen – treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt:







    Ich stimme zu, dass die folgen­den perso­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zum Zweck der Bearbei­tung dieser Kontakt­an­fra­ge durch die STIWA Group verar­bei­tet werden dürfen: Firma, Abtei­lung, Name, Telefonnr., E‑Mail-Adres­se. Weite­re Infor­ma­tio­nen zum Daten­schutz finden Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung.
    Ich stimme zu

     

    Sie wünschen einen Rückruf?

    Kontakt

    Mag. Alexan­der Meisin­ger, MSc
    Verkauf

    E‑Mail
    +43 7236 3351