STIWA at the
BATTERY SHOW NORTH AMERICA


07. - 10. Oktober 2024

STIWA at the Battery Show 2024 in Detroit

 

Visit us at the Battery Show 2024 in Detroit and discover STIWA's expertise in automated battery production and the associated components. Get informed about technologies such as cell assembly & e-filling, modul- & pack assembly and inverters & e-drive automation as well as our expertise in innovative, cost-optimized product solutions from the idea to serial production  for assembly groups and components in New Mobility. Make sure you get in touch with our experts now. We look forward to your visit!

 

Book your timeslot

Our mission

Complete solutions from a single source:
STIWA Automation, STIWA Manufacturing and STIWA Software

STIWA Automation

Leading specialist for assembly lines in the field of high-performance automation

 

You want to push your battery cell production onto the next level? Move on the fast lane in module and pack assembly? You need fast cycle times, fully automated production solutions and completely integrated processes and technologies? Then STIWA Automation is THE company to look out for. We combine our automation expertise with your product know-how in a strong customer-supplier cooperation, focusing on one shared goal: fulfilling your expectations. By supporting you with the automation-based view during the product and process development phase, we will extract the maximum out of your mass production. It all comes with the lowest TCO, allowing you to outperform the market.

STIWA Manufacturing

Assemblies & components  - your development partner from the first idea to serial production

As a global leader in product and manufacturing technology, STIWA-Manufacturing specializes in assemblies and components, efficiently transforming innovative ideas into serial products. With in-house development, industrialization, and production, we provide cost-optimized manufacturing processes. Leveraging advanced technologies like stamping, laser welding, injection molding, and high-speed assembling, we ensure high-performance products competitively. Supported by a deep value chain and solid global support, we ensure excellence every step of the way.

Contact STIWA booth

Contact person on site

Oliver Schwarz
STIWA Advanced Products GmbH
PRODUCT MANAGEMENT ADVANCED PRODUCTS
Julian Watzinger
STIWA Advanced Products GmbH
TEAM LEADER PROCESS DEVELOPMENT

The STIWA booth at the Battery Show 2024

You will find us in hall A-C, booth number 4328

Quick Contact

STIWA auf der Battery Show 2024 in Stuttgart

 

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Battery Show 2024 in Stuttgart und entdecken Sie die Kompetenzen von STIWA in der automatisierten Batterieproduktion und den dazugehörigen Komponenten. Entdecken Sie Technologien wie  Cell Assembly & E-Filling, Modul- & Pack Assembly oder Inverters & E-Drive Automation sowie unser Know-how in der Entwicklung bis hin zur Serienfertigung von mechanischen Komponenten und Baugruppen für alle Bereiche der Elektrifizierung. Sichern Sie sich jetzt schon den Austausch mit unseren Experten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Unsere Mission

Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand:
STIWA Automation, STIWA Manufacturing und STIWA Software

STIWA Automation

Führender Spezialist für Montagelinien im Bereich der Hochleistungsautomation

 

Sie wollen Ihre Batteriezellenproduktion auf die nächste Stufe heben? In der Modul- und Packmontage auf die Überholspur gehen? Sie brauchen schnelle Taktzeiten, vollautomatisierte Produktionslösungen und vollständig integrierte Prozesse und Technologien? Dann ist STIWA Automation DAS Unternehmen, auf das Sie achten sollten. Wir verbinden unsere Automatisierungskompetenz mit Ihrem Produkt-Know-how in einer starken Kunden-Lieferanten-Beziehung, die ein gemeinsames Ziel verfolgt: Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Indem wir Sie in der Phase der Produkt- und Prozessentwicklung mit der automatisierungsbasierten Sichtweise unterstützen, holen wir das Maximum aus Ihrer Serienproduktion heraus. Und das alles bei niedrigsten TCO.

 

STIWA Manufacturing

Baugruppen & Komponenten für die Elektrifizierung  / Ihr Entwicklungspartner von der ersten Idee bis zur Serienproduktion

 

Als weltweit führendes Unternehmen in der Produkt- und Fertigungstechnologie ist STIWA Manufacturing auf Elektrifizierungsbaugruppen und -komponenten spezialisiert, und setzt innovative Ideen effizient in Serienprodukte um. Mit eigener Produkt- und Prozessentwicklung, Industrialisierung und Produktion sind wir Ihr One-Stop-Shop von der Idee bis zur Serienproduktion. Wir nutzen fortschrittliche Technologien wie Stanzen, Laserschweißen, Spritzgießen und Hochgeschwindigkeitsmontage gewährleisten wir höchste Leistung bei niedrigsten TCO. Unterstützt durch eine umfassende Wertschöpfungskette und globaler Unterstützung stellen wir bei jedem Schritt hervorragende Leistungen sicher.

 

Kontakt STIWA Messestand

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Markus Forstinger
STIWA AUTOMATION
BEREICHSLEITUNG
VERFAHREN & TECHNOLOGIE
Christian Aicher
STIWA Automation
HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
STIWA AUTOMATION
Oliver Schwarz
STIWA MANUFACTURING
PRODUKTMANAGEMENT ADVANCED PRODUCTS
Dominik Berger
STIWA MANUFACTURING
BEREICHSLEITUNG PRODUKT ENTWICKLUNG

Der STIWA Messestand auf der Battery Show 2024

Unseren Messestand finden Sie in Halle 6, Stand Nummer 6-B23

Quick Contact